Registration
Menu
Successes of RVC volunteers in FEBRUARY

Brainstorm projects for children and families

Brainstorm is a meeting of generating new ideas and solving existing problems. The team of volunteers at the meeting was able to brainstorm the needs among families at risk, as well as children left without parents. Volunteers managed to sketch 5 projects that can be launched in the future and will help families and children develop in new directions and keep abreast of useful information. We plan to provide support and educational assistance to boarding schools in the city of Chisinau, as well as to the Savivon Kindergarten. Thanks to our volunteers, we will overcome all difficulties and achieve great success.

Training with a psychologist for children’s volunteers

Monthly training sessions with a psychologist are held at the RVC, which allows volunteers to gain useful knowledge that can help them to carry out volunteer activities or for their own lives. The topic of the last meeting was life during the pandemic, as well as the difficulties that arise due to the frequent transition from offline to online and vice versa. Our psychologist Lina Tetyusheva shared with the participants special exercises that can help you not get depressed and always stay alert and strong. Also at the meeting, the participants shared their difficulties and helped each other to solve them. It is the friendly atmosphere that helps to always be afloat, so volunteers really appreciate the time spent together.

Calls with congratulations from February 23 and a festive delivery.

The RVC is a great opportunity for every volunteer to find what they like and do good deeds. In honor of the holiday on February 23, our volunteers congratulated the HESED men on the Defender of the Fatherland Day by phone and wished them health, long life and inspiration. Also, in honor of the holiday, 15 elderly defenders were given small tasty and useful gifts with themed postcards by volunteers, which cheered everyone up.

Informing the elderly from Ukraine

In this difficult time for everyone, our volunteers showed how much they are ready to help and give emotion to people who need it so much. Starting from February 25, the phones in the Call Center do not cease to be silent. Every day, dozens of volunteers respond to requests for help, come and call HESED clients, grandparents left alone during all the horror. In a short period of time, we managed to get through to more than 1,500 elderly people, many of whom say words of gratitude that they are remembered and try to help. After all, it is support, even words, that can create a great miracle.

Training with a psychologist of volunteers of the project “Origins of Mercy”

On February 2, within the framework of the Origins of Mercy project, I had a psychological training with Lyudmila Semina-Gitsu offline. This evening, our volunteers got acquainted with a special “grounding” technique that brings us back to the “here and now” state, which significantly reduces anxiety and stress. Lyudmila plunged the volunteers into a meditative state, which relaxed and slightly rebooted the participants of the training.

At the end of our meeting, the volunteers admitted that sometimes they just need such a reboot and they will share new knowledge with their wards, as well as relatives and friends.

Delivery of mobile phones

Volunteers of the RVC continue to introduce older people to the world of high technologies. We deliver and train the elderly to use smartphones and connect to online activities and volunteer center programs. Also, lonely elderly people will have the opportunity to communicate with their relatives and friends via video calls, and volunteers will always be in touch and come to the rescue.

See you online!

“Remembering the Past”

“The best way to get to know history is to meet it face to face.”

The Republican Volunteer Center annually holds “Remembering the Past” meetings. The name of the project speaks for itself – people share life stories, memories and thus pass on invaluable information to the modern generation. Each conversation is aimed at getting acquainted with the history, the fate of eyewitnesses of those terrible years. This is how we honor the memory of all those who suffered and died during the Holocaust.

Despite the difficult epidemiological situation in the country, the emergency meeting “Remembering the Past” was successfully held in 2022.

On February 6, the project was broadcast live. It consisted of several blocks and united all generations: a conversation with a participant in those terrible events with Iosif Davidovich Belous, a former prisoner of the Rybnitsa ghetto, and now the chairman of the Association of former prisoners of ghettos and concentration camps in Moldova, an interview with the Gubenko family (Lyudmila and her daughter Amelia, 11 years old) who shared the life story of their grandmother and great-grandmother in the Rybnitsa ghetto. At the end, all viewers of the live broadcast were offered a joint viewing of a documentary film based on the memories of the elderly who survived the Second World War

It was important for us to hear, to see a Person who survived these events and looked at Life in a different way, as well as

It is not to show that the younger generation is interested in and keeps the memory of grandparents who survived the Holocaust. We would like to note that the story of Faina and Zinaida Gubenko was presented on the air by the girl Amelia, who is only 11 years old, but it was important for her to tell a wide audience about it. It is important for us to live in order to remember!

More than 60 HESED volunteers and clients from Chisinau, Balti, Rybnitsa joined the live broadcast on the official RVC Facebook page and the ZOOM platform. Together we supported the main characters of the meeting, who spoke about life during the Holocaust on the territory of Moldova, referring to their own memories and stories of their relatives. We all once again thought about how, despite the incredible trials of fate, to preserve the Human in ourselves, and at the same time peace on Earth no matter what!

Educational seminar for volunteers of the project “Origins of Mercy” Chisinau, Balti, Rybnitsa.

On February 26-27, an educational seminar was held for volunteers of the “Sources of Mercy” project in Chisinau, Balti, Rybnitsa, who are taking their first steps in volunteering. The purpose of the seminar was to reveal the capabilities of each participant, find their place in the project, get acquainted with already experienced volunteers and get answers to the most pressing questions about working with the elderly. A total of 30 people took part in the seminar. We believe that all the information received will give its results and new volunteers after some time will also share their experience and transfer knowledge.

“Origins of Mercy”, Balti volunteer programs

Delivery of mobile phones to HESED elderly

In early February, volunteers delivered telephones to Hesed wards in Balti and surrounding villages. Hesed clients are successfully mastering new technology and are happy to join online programs, and volunteers are always ready to help them and together deal with the difficulties that have arisen when using gadgets.

Congratulations to volunteers on February 23

Most recently, the most active volunteers in Balti received a gift in honor of February 23! Ursul Sergey and Groysman Yefim devote a lot of time to Hesed’s wards and never refuse them any help they can. Help, support is what is so needed in our world.

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Успехи волонтеров RVC в ФЕВРАЛЕ

Брэйншторм проектов для детей и семей

Брэйншторм – встреча генерирования новых идей и решения существующих проблем. Команда волонтеров на состоявшейся встречи методом мозгового штурма смогла определить потребности среди семей из группы риска, а также детей, оставшихся без родителей. Волонтерам удалось сделать наброски 5 проектов, которые смогут в дальнейшем быть запущены и помогут семьям и деткам развиваться в новых направлениях и быть в курсе полезной информации. Мы планируем оказать поддержку и образовательную помощь интернатам города Кишинев, а также Детскому саду «Сэвивон». Благодаря нашим волонтерам мы справимся со всеми трудностями и добьемся больших успехов.

Тренинг с психологом для волонтеров детского направления

Ежемесячно в РВЦ проходят тренинги с психологом, что позволяет волонтерам получать полезные знания, которые смогут помочь им для осуществления волонтерской деятельности или же для собственной жизни. Темой последней встречи стала жизнь в период пандемии, а также возникновение трудностей из-за частого перехода от оффлайн в онлайн и наоборот. Наш психолог Лина Тетюшева поделилась с участниками специальными упражнениями, которые могут помочь не впадать в депрессию и оставаться всегда бодрыми и сильными. Также на встрече участники поделились своими трудностями и помогли друг другу их решить. Именно дружная атмосфера помогает быть всегда на плаву, поэтому волонтеры очень ценят время, проведенное вместе.

Звонки с поздравлением с 23 февраля и праздничный развоз.

РВЦ это прекрасная возможность каждому волонтеру найти то, что ему нравится, и совершать добрые поступки. В честь праздника 23 февраля, наши волонтеры поздравили по телефону подопечных мужчин ХЭСЭДа с праздником Защитника Отечества и пожелали здоровья, долгих лет жизни и воодушевления. Также в честь праздника 15 пожилым защитникам волонтеры  вручили небольшие вкусные и полезные подарки с тематическими открытками, которые подняли всем настроение.

Обзвон пожилых из Украины

В это трудное для всех время, наши волонтеры показали, на сколько они готовы помогать и дарить эмоцию людям, которые так в этом нуждаются. Начиная с 25 февраля в Call Centre телефоны не перестают умолкать. Ежедневно, десятки волонтеров откликаются на просьбу о помощи, приходят и звонят клиентам ХЭСЭДа, бабушкам и дедушкам оставшихся один на один во время всего ужаса. За небольшой период времени нам удалось дозвониться более 1500 пожилым, многие из которых говорят слова благодарности, что о них помнят и стараются помочь. Ведь именно поддержка, даже словам способна сотворить большое чудо.

Тренинг с психологом волонтеров проекта «Истоки Милосердия»

2 февраля в рамках проекта Истоки Милосердия, прошёл психологический тренинг с Людмилой Семиной-Гицу в режиме offline. В этот вечер наши волонтеры познакомились с особой техникой «заземления», которая возвращает нас в состояние «здесь и сейчас», чем значительно понижает тревожность и стресс. Людмила погрузила волонтеров в медитативное состояние, которое расслабило и немного перезагрузило участников тренинга.

В конце нашей встречи, волонтеры признались, что иногда такая перезагрузка им просто необходима и они будут делиться новыми знаниями  со своими подопечными, а также родными и близкими.

Доставка мобильных телефонов

Волонтеры РВЦ продолжают приобщать пожилых людей к миру высоких технологий. Мы доставляем и обучаем пожилых пользоваться смартфонами и подключаться к онлайн мероприятиям и программам волонтерского центра. Также у одиноких пожилых появится возможность общаться со своими родственниками и друзьями посредством видео-звонков, а волонтеры всегда будут на связи и придут на помощь.

До встречи в онлайне!

«Вспоминая прошлое»

“Самый лучший способ познакомиться с историей – встретиться с ней лицом к лицу”.

Республиканский волонтерский центр ежегодно проводит встречи «Вспоминая прошлое». Название проекта говорит само за себя – люди делятся историями жизни, воспоминаниями и таким образом передают бесценную информацию современному поколению. Каждая беседа направлена на знакомство с историей, судьбами очевидцев тех страшных лет. Так мы чтим память всех пострадавших и погибших во время Холокоста.

Несмотря на сложную эпидемиологическую ситуацию в стране, чрезвычайные ситуации встреча «Вспоминая прошлое» успешно состоялась и в 2022 году.

6 февраля прошел прямой эфир проекта. Он состоял из нескольких блоков и объединил все поколения: беседа с участником тех страшных событий с Иосифом Давидовичем Белоусом – бывшим узником Рыбницкого гетто, а ныне председателем Ассоциации бывших узников гетто и концлагерей Молдовы,  интервью с семьей Губенко (Людмилой и ее дочкой Амелией 11 лет), которые поделились историей жизни бабушки и прабабушки в Рыбницком гетто. В завершении всем зрителям прямого эфира был предложен совместный просмотр документального фильма, снятого по воспоминаниям пожилых, переживших Вторую мировую войну

Нам было важно услышать, увидеть Человека, пережившего эти события и взглянувшего на Жизнь по-другому, а также показать, что подрастающее поколение интересуется и хранит память о бабушках и дедушках, переживших Катастрофу. Хотим отметить, что историю Фаины и Зинаиды Губенко в эфире представила девочка Амелия, которой всего 11 лет, но ей важно было об этом рассказать широкой аудитории. Нам важно жить, чтобы помнить!

К прямому эфиру на официальной странице RVC в  Facebook и платформе ZOOM  подключились более 60 волонтеров и клиентов ХЭСЭДа городов Кишинев, Бельцы, Рыбница. Вместе мы поддержали главных героев встречи, которые  рассказали о  жизни в годы Холокоста на территории Молдовы, ссылаясь на собственные воспоминания и рассказы своих родственников. Все мы в очередной раз задумались о том, как несмотря на невероятные испытания судьбы, сохранить в себе Человека, а вместе с тем и мир на Земле несмотря ни на что!

Образовательный семинар для волонтеров проекта «Истоки Милосердия» г. Кишинев, Бельцы, Рыбница.

26-27 февраля прошел образовательный семинар для волонтеров проекта «Истоки Милосердия» г. Кишинев, Бельцы, Рыбница, которые делают свои первые шаги в волонтерской деятельности. Целью семинара было раскрыть возможности каждого участника, найти свое место в проекте,  познакомится с уже опытными волонтерами и получить ответы на наиболее актуальные вопросы по работе с пожилыми людьми. Всего в семинаре приняли участие 30 человек. Верим, что вся полученная информация даст свои результаты и новые волонтеры спустя какое-то время также будут делится своим опытом и передавать знания.

“Истоки Милосердия» г. Бельцы волонтерские программы

Доставка мобильных телефонов подопечным ХЭСЭДа.

В начале феврале волонтеры доставили телефоны подопечным Хэсэда г. Бельцы и окружающих сел. Клиенты Хэсэда с успехом осваивают новую технику и с удовольствием присоединяются к онлайн программам, а волонтеры всегда готовы прийти к ним на помощь и вместе разобраться с возникшими трудностями при использовании гаджетов.

Поздравление волонтеров с 23 февраля

Совсем недавно самые активные волонтеры г. Бельцы получили подарок в честь 23 февраля! Урсул Сергей и Гройсман Ефим очень много времени уделяют подопечным Хэсэда, никогда не отказывают им в посильной помощи. Помощь, поддержка — это то, что так необходимо в нашем мире.

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00