Registration
Menu
Nikita Katernyuk

Hi all!

My name is Nikita Katernyuk, I am 15 years old and I am in the 10th grade. I love making new friends and trying new things. For a long time, my main goal was to improve my communication skills, to become a more sociable person, and then I realized that volunteering is a great opportunity for my socialization.

After a long search for a suitable volunteer center, I settled on the RVC. I also have a lot of good memories associated with this place, because as a child I attended a children’s camp from “KEDEM”, but then, I still did not know about my Jewish roots. When I first came to the RVC, I was struck by the huge number of projects that are aimed at helping both the elderly and children. For me, the opportunity to get acquainted with the culture and traditions of the Jewish people, which is provided by the RVC, is also very important.

For 2 months of my volunteer activity, I managed to participate in such projects and promotions as delivery within the framework of the “Healthy Vitamin Box”, “Call Center”, the seminar “Sources of Mercy”, “Love Story”, “IT-DED”, “All to the museum” and “Chisinau residents of the 20th century”. I try to join all directions of the RVC, but for the most part I specialize in the “Sources of Mercy” project.

Volunteering has become for me a truly favorite thing, my journey in which is just beginning. I am very glad that I am part of the team of the Republican Volunteer Center! After all, it was here that I developed new abilities and talents in myself, and also learned that I am part of the Jewish people, for whom Jewish culture is important, and I want to learn more about it.”

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Никита Катернюк

Всем привет!

Меня зовут Никита Катернюк, мне 15 лет и я учусь в 10 классе. Я люблю заводить новые знакомства и пробовать себя в новых вещах. Долгое время моей основной целью было наладить своим коммуникационные скиллы, стать более общительным человеком и тогда я понял, что волонтерство — это отличная возможность для моей социализации.

После долгих поисков подходящего волонтерского центра, я остановился именно на РВЦ. С этим местом у меня также связано много хороших воспоминаний, ведь еще в детстве я посещал детский лагерь от «KEDEM», но тогда, я еще не знал о своих еврейских корнях. Когда я впервые оказался в РВЦ, меня поразило огромное количество проектов, которые направлены на помощь, как пожилым людям, так и детям. Для меня также очень важна возможность знакомства с культурой и традициями еврейского народа, которую предоставляет РВЦ.

За 2 месяца своей волонтерской деятельности я успел поучаствовать в таких проектах и акциях, как развоз в рамках «Healthy Vitamin Box», «Колл-центр», семинар «Истоки Милосердия», «История любви», «IT-DED», «Все в музей» и «Кишиневцы 20-ого века». Я стараюсь вливаться во все направления РВЦ, но по большей части я специализируюсь на проекте «Истоки Милосердия».

Волонтёрство стало для меня по-настоящему любимым делом, мой путь в котором только начинается. Я очень рад, что являюсь частью команды Республиканского Волонтерского Центра! Ведь именно тут я развил в себе новые способности и таланты, а также узнал о том, что я часть еврейского народа, для которого важна еврейская культура, и её я хочу все больше познавать.»

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00