Registration
Menu
Anya Doni

Hi! My name is Anya Doni and I am a volunteer. My first experience of volunteering was when I was still at school, when my friends and I made Christmas cards for children from an orphanage. And if we talk about a larger, serious project, I took part in the national conference against violence, where, by the way, the idea of a social project created at the Be Do Have summer school was born: “Spune NU Violeneiei”.

I started volunteering because I wanted to help children and do something good for them. At that stage of my life, I could almost say I was wearing pink glasses. Of course, I heard about violence, but it was somehow far from me and more was taken from films, books, and the topics raised at the conference, statistics and frightening facts greatly shocked me. As if I didn’t expect people to be so cruel, especially to children.

I am motivated by the desire to give my best to volunteer – my strength, time, energy, share my positive emotions, and help those who need it. And get positive emotions in return. This must be my dope! I believe that positive emotions are the key to a happy life.

Speaking about the projects I participated in, I immediately remember my sister’s participation in the project “School of life”. Masha asked me to give a lecture about sex education among teenagers. I spent this lesson, realized that I liked it, and most importantly, that the lecture was liked by the children! I also love working on my project “Spune NU violeneiei!” – this project aims to inform teenagers about different types of violence, as well as training them to recognize and respond to violence correctly.

One of the most striking recent events is the presentation of the project to the Summer school Be.Do. Have and receive a certificate from the KMB. I didn’t expect to get this certificate at all and, of course, when your work is appreciated, it is very pleasant. And the very defense of the project was very exciting for me, I was very worried, because I understood that all responsibility for the project lies with me, and since I did not have a team, I could not take into account some shortcomings.

Volunteering is not free work, as some say, but a process that changes the world for the better, and everyone may not feel it individually, but globally – it is, indeed, so!

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Аня Дони

Привет! Меня зовут Аня Дони и я волонтёр. Мой первый опыт волонтерской деятельности был ещё в школе, мы с ребятами делали новогодние открытки для деток из детского дома. А если говорить о более масштабном, серьёзном проекте, то я принимала участие в национальной конференции против насилия, где, кстати, и родилась идея социального проекта, созданного в летней школе Be Do Have: «Spune NU Violenței».

На волонтёрство меня подвигло желание помочь детям, сделать что-то хорошее для них. На том жизненном этапе я, можно сказать, была будто в розовых очках. Конечно, я слышала про насилие, но это было как-то далеко от меня и больше было взято из фильмов, книг, а темы, поднятые на конференции, статистика и устрашающие факты сильно потрясли меня. Как будто бы я и не ожидала, что люди могут быть такими жестокими, особенно, по отношению детям.

На волонтерскую деятельность меня мотивирует больше всего желание отдавать – силы, время, свою энергию, делиться своим позитивом, помогать тем, кто в этом нуждается. И взамен получать позитивные эмоции. Наверное, это мой допинг! Я считаю, что позитивные эмоции – залог счастливой жизни.

Говоря о проектах в которых участвовала, сразу вспоминается участие в проекте моей сестры «School of life». Маша попросила меня сделала лекцию про половое воспитание среди подростков. Я провела этот урок, поняла, что мне понравилось, а самое главное, что лекция понравилась детям! Также мне безумно нравится работать над моим проектом «Spune NU violenței!» – этот  проект направлен на информирования подростков о разных типах насилие, а также обучение распознавать и правильно реагировать на насилие.

Одно из самых ярких последних событий – это презентация проекта Летней школе Be.Do. Have и получение сертификата от КМБ. Я вообще не ожидала, что получу этот сертификат и, конечно, когда твой труд оценён – это очень приятно. А сама защита проекта была очень волнительной для меня, я очень переживала, ведь понимала, что вся ответственность за проект лежит на меня, и поскольку у меня не было команды, я могла не учесть какие-то недостатки.

Волонтёрство – это не бесплатный труд, как говорят некоторые, а процесс, который меняет мир к лучшему, может каждый по-отдельности это и не ощущает, но глобально – это, действительно, так!

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00