Registration
Menu
New project “PROF SKILL”

On Friday, the first meeting of volunteers with the elderly was held as part of the PROF SKILL project!

We have already said that PROF SKILL is a project based on real stories of older people. During the meetings, participants talk about various professions, remind young people that the professional world is not limited to IT or the economy. It is wide, diverse and everyone will find an activity that will appeal to everyone. The goal of our project is to help volunteers decide what they would like to do in life, what profession to master. Find your calling.

The project was opened by Shinkareva Tamara Ilyinichna, who shared her professional history in a fascinating way. All her life she worked in medicine as a phthisio-pulmonologist. Already at the age of 14, the woman decided that medicine was her way when she faced health problems at such a young age. The very young Tamara, being a patient in the hospital, even then went with the attending physician to visit patients in her spare time from procedures. Then she entered the institute, where she carried out instructions from experienced doctors and laboratory assistants, but she always strived for more.

After 6 years of study (I would like to note that she studied perfectly, and in confirmation of this at our meeting she showed a record from a cherished book) Tamara Ilyinichna decided on the specialty to which she devoted her whole life – a phthisio-pulmonologist. For 54 years (!) she was engaged in medical practice and research work. She has several research projects to her credit.

In 1972, she defended her dissertation and was awarded the title of candidate of medical sciences. Even a break of 4 years due to family reasons did not shake her professional principles, and she continued her practice. She ended her professional career just a few years ago. Neither children nor grandchildren followed her path, but she wisely accepted their decision, realizing that medicine, like any other field, requires personal affection and interest.

“Any business must be approached with love, and if the soul does not lie, then it’s not worth taking on,” Tamara Ilyinichna addressed the youth at the end of the meeting with these words.


The meeting was held in a very cozy and friendly atmosphere. Young volunteers did not let Tamara Ilyinichna go for a long time and, over a cup of tea, they asked questions of interest to them individually.
We hope that such meetings will help the children find their calling and choose their life’s work!

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Новый проект «ПРОФНАВЫК»

 

В пятницу, прошла первая встреча волонтеров с пожилой в рамках проекта ПРОФНАВЫК!


Мы уже рассказывали, что ПРОФНАВЫК — это проект, основанный на реальных историях пожилых людей. В рамках встреч участники рассказывают о различных профессиях, напоминают молодежи о том, что профессиональный мир не ограничивается сферой IT или экономикой. Он широк, многообразен и каждому найдется занятие, которое придется по душе. Цель нашего проекта — помочь добровольцам решить, чем бы они хотелось заниматься в жизни, какую профессию освоить. Найти свое призвание.

Открыла проект Шинкарева Тамара Ильинична, которая увлекательно поделилась своей профессиональной историей. Всю свою жизнь она проработала в медицине по специальности фтизио-пульмонолог. Уже в 14 лет женщина решила, что медицина — это ее путь, когда столкнулась с проблемами по здоровью в таком юном возрасте. Совсем ещё юная Тамара, будучи пациентом в больнице, уже тогда ходила с лечащим врачом на обходы пациентов в свободное от процедур время. Затем поступила в институт, где выполняла поручения от опытных врачей и лаборантов, но всегда стремилась к большему.

После 6 лет обучения ( хочется отметить, что училась она на отлично, а в подтверждение этому на нашей встрече показала запись из заветной книжки) Тамара Ильинична определилась со специальностью, которой посвятила всю жизнь — фтизио-пульмонолог. 54 года(!) она занималась лечебной практикой и исследовательской работой. На ее счету несколько научно-исследовательских работ.

В 1972 году она защитила диссертацию и ей присвоили звание кандидата медицинских наук. Даже перерыв в 4 года по семейным обстоятельствам не пошатнул ее профессиональных принципов, и она продолжила практику. Закончила свою профессиональную деятельность всего несколько лет назад. Ни дети, ни внуки не пошли по ее пути, но она мудро восприняла их решение, понимая, что медицина, как и любая другая сфера, требует личной привязанности и интереса.

«К любому делу надо подходить в любовью и если душа не лежит, то и браться не стоит» — такими словами обратилась к молодежи Тамара Ильинична в завершении встречи.


Встреча прошла в очень уютной и дружеской обстановке. Тамару Ильиничну юные волонтеры долго не отпускали и за чашечкой чая расспрашивали в индивидуальном порядке интересующие их вопросы.
Мы надеемся, что такие встречи помогут ребятам найти свое призвание и выбрать дело своей жизни!

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00