Registration
Menu
Healthy Vitamin Box

At the beginning of summer, with the support of our sponsors, we launched a social volunteer project – Healthy Vitamin Box.

The main goal of the project is to help 50 participants, namely the poor elderly and the families of the community, in providing a monthly food basket.


In the first half of September, our volunteers delivered Healthy Boxes to 50 elderly people and families in the community. This time our wards received large sets of vitamins for August and September. Thanks to the support of the KIWORK company, we purchased the following products with which we filled our Healthy Vitamin Box: 100 kg. apples, 28 kg. nectarine, 50 kg. millet, 30 kg. bulgur. Also 35 kg were bought. cauliflower, 45 kg. eggplant, 20 kg. beets, 20 kg. carrots, 10 kg. onions, 20 kg. pears. In addition, our volunteers made apple jam in honor of the Rosh Hashanah holiday. As a result, we got 35 cans, which also went to the elderly.

All this was completely impossible without our volunteers and their teamwork! Five volunteers were engaged in making jam, 15 volunteers packed food, and seven people delivered all the goodies to the addressees.

The Healthy Vitamin Box project is a great start to start leading a healthy lifestyle and helping all those who really need it so badly. We are glad that for several months now we have been able to promote the culture of a healthy lifestyle to the masses, while helping our wards. Thanks to our partners and volunteers who make everything possible. Further more!

 

 

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Healthy Vitamin Box

В начале лета при поддержке наших спонсоров мы запустили социальный волонтерский проект — Healthy Vitamin Box.

Основная цель проекта — помощь 50 участникам, а именно малоимущим пожилым и семьям общины в ежемесячном предоставлении продуктовой корзины.


В первой половине сентября наши волонтера развезли Healthy Box-ы 50 пожилым и семьям общины. В этот раз наши подопечные получили большие наборы витаминов за август и сентябрь месяц. Благодаря поддержке компании KIWORK мы закупили следующие продукты, которыми наполнили наши Healthy Vitamin Box: 100 кг. яблок, 28 кг. нектарин, 50 кг. пшена, 30 кг. булгура. Также было куплено 35 кг. цветной капусты, 45 кг. баклажан, 20 кг. свеклы, 20 кг. моркови, 10 кг. лука, 20 кг. груш. Помимо этого, в честь праздника Рош-а-Шана наши волонтеры варили яблочный джем. В результате у нас получилось 35 банок, которые также отправились к пожилым. 

Все это было совершенно невозможным без наших волонтеров и их командной работы! Пять добровольцев занимались варкой варенья, 15 волонтеров фасовали продукты, а семь человек развезли все вкусности до адресатов. 

Проект Healthy Vitamin Box — это прекрасный старт, чтобы начать вести здоровый образ жизни, а также помочь всем тем, кто действительно так сильно в этом нуждается. Мы рады, что уже на протяжении нескольких месяцев нам удается продвигать культуру здорового образа жизни в массы, помогая при этом нашим подопечным. Спасибо нашим партнерам и волонтерам, благодаря которым всё становится возможным. Дальше — больше!

 

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00