Registration
Menu
We provide support for Ukrainian refugees

At the moment, due to the situation in Ukraine, our Volunteer Center is working in several directions at once in order to organize work within the team and help refugees.

Our Center collects humanitarian aid for refugees. The collection itself takes place within the walls of the JCC “KEDEM”, located at E. Doga 5, office 310. We really need personal hygiene products, utensils for cooking, bed linen and accessories, food products, medicines, as well as food and creative kits for kids.

For all questions, you can contact our coordinators: Alexandra – +37379006890, Adele – +37379108366

We do not forget about those who are still in Ukraine. Especially for them, we organized a “Call Center” calling and informing the elderly from Ukraine, as well as a “Hot Line” for refugees who are on different sides of the border. In these areas, we also need the help of volunteers: work in the Call Center, receiving calls from the Hot Line, as well as working with the database. For our part, we offer a cozy workplace within the walls of KEDEM and a flexible schedule.

For more information, please contact our coordinators: Irina — +37360062039, Evgeniya — +37362153680

 

We have also set up a rapid response team to help refugees. We are looking for volunteers with their own cars who could meet refugees at the border, help with the logistics of accommodation and resettlement, and participate in the collection and distribution of humanitarian aid. And within the framework of this direction, we are looking for a photographer / videographer who could help us with shooting photo and video reports.

Contact information of coordinators responsible for the project: Olga — +37360184358, Alexandra — +37379006890

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Оказываем поддержку для украинских беженцев

На данный момент, в связи с ситуацией в Украине, наш Волонтерский Центр работает сразу по нескольким направлениям, чтобы организовать работу внутри команды и помочь беженцам.

Наш Центр занимается сбором гуманитарной помощи для беженцев. Сам сбор проходит в стенах ЕОЦ «КЕДЕМ», расположенного по адресу Е. Дога 5, офис 310. Нам очень нужны средства личной гигиены, посуда для приготовления еды, постельное белье и принадлежности, продовольственные продукты, медикаменты, а также питание и творческие наборы для деток.

По всем вопросам вы можете обратиться к нашим координаторам: Александра — +37379006890, Адель — +37379108366

Мы не забываем и о тех, кто до сих пор находится в Украине. Специально для них мы организовали «Call Center» обзвон и информирование пожилых из Украины, а также «Горячую Линию» для беженцев, которые находятся по разные стороны границы. В эти направлениях нам также нужна помощь добровольцев: работа в Call центре, прием звонков Горячей Линии, а также работа с базой данных. Мы со своей стороны предлагаем уютное рабочее место в стенах «КЕДЕМ» и гибкий график.

Больше информации вы можете узнать у наших координаторов:  Ирина — +37360062039, Евгения — +37362153680

Также мы создали группу быстрого реагирования помощи беженцам. Мы в поиске волонтеров с собственными авто, которые могли бы встречать беженцев на границе, помогать с логистикой проживания и расселения, участвовать в сборе и развозе гуманитарной помощи. И еще в рамках этого направления мы ищем фотографа/видеографа, который смог бы помочь нам со съемками фото и видео репортажей.

Контактная информация координаторов, отвечающих за проект: Ольга — +37360184358, Александра — +37379006890

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00