Registration
Menu
Providing volunteer assistance to refugees from Ukraine

Due to the current situation in Ukraine, we all need to unite, show empathy and care for those who need it. At the moment, the Republican Volunteer Center provides assistance in several areas at once:

– Informing the elderly from Ukraine and entering the necessary information into the database (more than 500 contacts daily). Every day we work with lists of elderly people from Ukraine. Our volunteers fill out applications on the condition of the elderly and urgent requests from the elderly: the need for medicines, food, evacuation, psychological support, etc.

— Volunteer assistance meeting refugees at the border. Help with accommodation and transportation. Rapid Response Team. We provide assistance in resettlement / transit / meeting of refugees from the Jewish communities of Ukraine who arrive in Moldova. Upon arrival, our volunteers and team respond to additional requests from refugees and dispatch volunteers to provide support.

– Work on the hotline. We have a hotline telephone, where refugees from Ukraine, or people who are in Ukraine, can call regarding their arrival in Moldova. The line operates from 8:00-22:00 daily. Volunteers and employees of our Center work behind it. We provide information and help with accommodation/transport/repatriation to Israel in Moldova.

— Humanitarian aid. Together with our volunteers and organizations, we are collecting humanitarian aid for refugees from Ukraine living here in Moldova. What we collect: blankets, pillows, dishes (pots, pans), kettles, non-perishable products, personal hygiene products. Upon receipt, we distribute upon request.

If you want to join the ranks of volunteers and help people in need, please call the following numbers:

Olga — 060184358
Irina — 060062039

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Chisinau, E. Doga str. 5,
of. 309, 310, 312
Mon. - Sun.
15:00 - 21:00

Регистрация
Меню
Оказание волонтерской помощи беженцам из Украины

Из-за сложившейся ситуации в Украине нам всем нужно объединиться, проявить эмпатия и заботу о тех, кому это необходимо. На данный момент Республиканский Волонтерский Центр оказывает помощь сразу по нескольким направлениям:

Информирование пожилых из Украины и внесение в базу данных необходимой информации (более 500 контактов ежедневно). Каждый день мы работаем со списками пожилых из Украины. Наши волонтеры заполняют заявки о состоянии пожилых и срочных запросах от пожилых: надобность в медикаментах, продуктах питания, эвакуации, психологической поддержки и др.

Волонтерская помощь встречи беженцев на границе. Помочь в расселении и транспортировки. Группа быстрого реагирования. Оказываем помощь в расселении/транзите/встрече беженцев из еврейских общин Украины, которые прибывают в Молдову. По прибытию наши волонтеры и команда отвечают на дополнительные запросы от беженцев и отправляют волонтеров для оказания поддержки.

Работа на горячей линии. У нас открыт телефон горячей линии, кудамогут позвонить беженцы с Украины, или люди находящиеся в Украине по вопросу прибытия в Молдову. Линия работает с 8:00-22:00 ежедневно. За ней работают волонтеры и сотрудники нашего Центра. Мы предоставляем информацию, а также помогаем в размещение/транспорте/вопросах репатриации в Израиль в Молдове.

Гуманитарная помощь. Вместе с нашими волонтерами и организациями мы собираем гуманитарную помощь для беженцев из Украины, проживающих здесь, в Молдове. Что собираем: одеяла, подушки, посуду (кастрюли, сковородки), чайники, продукты длительного хранения, средства личной гигиены. При получении раздаем по запросу.

Если вы хотите вступить в ряды волонтеров и помочь людям, оказавшимся в беде — просьба звонить по номерам:

Ольга — 060184358
Ирина — 060062039

+373 (22) 509 646
+373 69020369
Кишинев, ул.Е.Доги 5,
офис 309, 310, 312
Пн - Вс
15:00 - 21:00